WSC Internet Recognition List
Emblem Holders for the
Tahoe OGUL Peak List
Hosted for WSC on Climber.Org
Generated on 6 Dec 2017

The people in the Table below have been awarded an Emblem for their climbs of peaks on the Tahoe OGUL Peak List. Emblems and List Completion Status were first awarded (1983-1998) when this was a hardcopy list maintained by the Sierra Club's Northern Alpine Section, aka the Peak and Gorge Section. After the Section was disbanded, their list was used to create this on-line OGUL Peak List, as now maintained on the Climber.Org website. While continuing to recognize these earlier climbers, we encourage others to obtain on-line recognition to foster this spirit in the climbing community.

Anyone who believes they've met the emblem requirements may send their qualifying information to the WSC Executive Committee, who will review this information for accuracy, after which their name will be added to this Table. If spelled the same, names will automatically be linked to the Climber.Org Roster to better identify those individuals who deserve this recognition and to provide a web contact form for those who wish to be contacted.

The dates below represent when the qualifying information was provided and are not necessarily coincident with when emblem status was achieved.

45John Fedak2015
44Greg Lamy2015
43Gary Brittner2014
42Andrew Rivers2014
41Christina Corley2014
40John Ide2014
39Kerry Breen2013
38Kent Ervin2012
37David Porter2012
36Collin Kamholz2012
35Bob Burd2012
34Tim Berger2011
33Marilyn Eschenbaum2011
32Rich Wilson2010
31Sharon Marie Wilcox2009
30Marcia Pattee2004
29Camille Sarna2004
28Terry Flood2004
27Marlene Mirassou1996
26Eric Siering1995
25Annie Coledog1995
24Tobi Tyler1994
23Fred Johnson1994
22Don Fox1994
21Roger Winters1993
20Ann Stewart1992
19Anna Chaput1992
18Bob Sumner1990
17Rex Smith1990
16Peggy Lehman1990
15Alan Cooke1990
14Bob Buckles1990
13John Watters1989
12Marilyn Jouini1989
11John Besbekos1988
10Jackie Stroud1987
9Camille Nahlovsky1987
8Boris Nahlovsky1987
7Bill Hauser1987
6Roger Ehret1987
5John Sarna1986
4Debbie Bulger1986
3Pete Yamagata1983
2Howard Steidtmann1983
1Harry Erl1983

Please send any comments on this page to the WSC Executive Committee.

Go back to the Western States Climbers Home Page